Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8am to 5pm.

Church Location & Address: 220 Masonic Street, Dyersburg, TN 38024 (map)

Telephone & Fax: Tel:(731) 285-4811 | Fax: (731) 285-4828


Email Us

Mike Hickman, Senior Pastor-

Brian Wirges, Minister to Students-

David Tinkle, Business Administrator-

Melissa Gauldin, Director of Children’s Ministries-

Evan Gray, Minister of Music and Worship-

Tonya Arnold, Director of Weekday Preschool-

Mandy Webb, Discipleship and Publications Assistant-

Leslie Mangrum, Financial Assistant-