Directions

Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8am to 5pm. Church Location & Address: 220 Masonic Street, Dyersburg, TN 38024 (map) Telephone & Fax: Tel:(731) 285-4811 | Fax: (731) 285-4828  

Email Us

Mike Hickman, Senior Pastor- mhickman@fbcdyersburg.com Brian Wirges, Minister to Students- bwirges@fbcdyersburg.com David Tinkle, Business Administrator- dtinkle@fbcdyersburg.com Becky Richards, Director of Weekday Preschool- brichards@fbcdyersburg.com Mandy Webb, Discipleship and Publications Assistant- mwebb@fbcdyersburg.com Leslie Mangrum, Financial Assistant- lmangrum@fbcdyersburg.com